

Composition of various Committees of the Board of Directors of

Graviss Hospitality Limited :

Name of Committee	Name of Committee	Category
	Members	
Audit Committee	Mr. Mahendra V. Doshi	Chairman-Non-Executive-Independent
	Mr. Gulshan Bijlani	Non-Executive-Independent
	Mr. Harsh Kumar Varma	Non-Executive-Non Independent
	Mr. Krishnakant V. Minawala	Non-Executive-Independent
Nomination &	Mr. Gulshan Bijlani	Chairman- Non-Executive- Independent
Remuneration	Mr. Mahendra V. Doshi	Non-Executive-Independent
Committee	Mr. Harsh Kumar Varma	Non-Executive-Non Independent
	Mrs. Usha Chandani	Non-Executive-Independent
Stakeholders	Mr. Krishnakant V. Minawala	Chairman-Non-Executive-Independent
Relationship	Mr. Mahendra V. Doshi	Non-Executive-Independent
Committee	Mr. Harsh Kumar Varma	Non-Executive-Non Independent
	Mr. Gulshan Bijlani	Non-Executive-Independent
Risk Management Committee	Not Applicable	Not Applicable

*Reconstituted by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on February 14, 2024 to be effective with immediate effect.



GRAVISS HOSPITALITY LTD. (formerly known as The GL Hotels Limited) CIN: L55101PN1959PLC012761 Registered Office: Plot No. A / 4-5, Khandala Midc Phase II, Kesurdi, Khandala, Satara - 412801 Admin Office: Strand Cinema 1st Floor, Arthur Bunder Road, Colaba, Mumbai - 400005 T: 91.22. 6251 3131 E: graviss.corporate@gravissgroup.com www.gravissgroup.com